NASA: Massive Asteroid will zoom near Earth on February 4th – at 76,000 mph

NASA: Massive Asteroid will zoom near Earth on February 4th – at 76,000 mph

http://ift.tt/2mYiWAW

Asteroid 2002 AJ129 will make a close approach to Earth on Feb. 4, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST / 21:30 UTC). It is expected to be the largest and speediest space object to whiz past the Earth in 2018. The 0.7-mile long body is larger than the tallest building on Earth, Dubai’s half-mile … Continue reading NASA: Massive Asteroid will zoom near Earth on February 4th – at 76,000 mph

Superforest,Climate Change

via Watts Up With That? http://ift.tt/1Viafi3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s